Store Locations

 

QLD – CRESTMEAD – Head Office

116 Magnesium Drive, Crestmead QLD 4132

P: [07] 3827 8700
F: [07] 3803 1647

General & Trade Sales: crestmead@oxworks.com.au

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri | 7:00am to 5:00pm

REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

map

QLD – BRENDALE

75 South Pine Road, Brendale QLD 4500

P: [07] 3881 0922
F: [07] 3205 4224

General & Trade Sales: brendale@oxworks.com.au

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri | 7:00am – 4:00pm

REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

map

VIC – CAMPBELLFIELD

69 Premier Drive, Campbellfield VIC 3061
P: [03] 9357 6919
F: [03] 9357 6914

General & Trade Sales: campbellfield@oxworks.com.au

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri | 7:00am – 4:00pm

REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

map

VIC – DANDENONG

12 South Link, Dandenong VIC 3175
P: [03] 8768 8399
F: [03] 9702 9022

General & Trade Sales: dandenong@oxworks.com.au

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri | 7:00am – 4:00pm

REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

 

map

WA – BIBRA LAKE

5 Discovery Drive, Bibra Lake WA 6163
P: [08] 9418 5300
F: [08] 9418 5400

General & Trade Sales: bibra.lake@oxworks.com.au

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri | 7:00am – 4:00pm

REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

map

WA – WANGARA

New Perth Manufacturing Facility Now Open!

 

57 Conquest Way, Wangara WA 6065
P: 08 6244 0140
F: 08 6102 2217

 

General & Trade Sales: wangara@oxworks.com.au

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri | 7:00am – 4:00pm

REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

map

NSW – GLENDENNING

NOW OPEN

1 Glendenning Road, Glendenning NSW 2761

P: 02 9625 2455
F: 02 9677 9362

General & Trade Sales: glendenning@oxworks.com.au

Opening Hours: Mon-Fri | 7:00am to 5:00pm

REQUEST A QUOTE NOW

map

 

 

ACCOUNTS

116 Magnesium Drive, Crestmead QLD 4132
P: [07] 3827 8700
F: [07] 3803 1647
E: accounts@oxworks.com.au